skip to Main Content

Chairman: Michael Kebble

Treasurer: Peter Frow

Secretary: David Taylor

If you have any questions about us and our events, or if you want to join us for an evening or longer please contact David on 01482 876702 or use the e-mail form below:

Find us:

Skidby village hall, Main Street, Skidby, East Yorks, HU16 5TX

Back To Top